Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Seven Turns

After nearly a decade of being dissolved, the Allman Brothers reincarnates into a new and improved lineup! Founding members Greg Allman, Dickey Betts, Jaimoe and Butch Trucks pick up guitar extraordinaire Warren Haynes, bass master Allen Woody and keyboardist Johnny Neel to form the best line-up since Eat a Peach! Feeling confident about their newly restored reputation, the band pulls out an excellent set up tunes like "Good Clean Fun", "True Gravity" and the title track.

No comments: